Transportation

transportation

 

Meet the Staff

Jody Elrod Director of Transportation jody.elrod@bartow.k12.ga.us
Connie Wilkey Transportation Manager/Special Needs connie.wilkey@bartow.k12.ga.us
Tim Cox Fleet Maintenance Manager tim.cox@bartow.k12.ga.us
Chad Cline Assistant Fleet Maintenance Manager chad.cline@bartow.k12.ga.us
Natalie Ingram Supervisor of Transportation natalie.ingram@bartow.k12.ga.us
Wendy  Carringer Supervisor of Transportation wendy.carringer@bartow.k12.ga.us
Carol Garlin Transportation Dispatcher carol.garlin@bartow.k12.ga.us
Lisa Meador Administrative Assistant

lisa.meador@bartow.k12.ga.us

     

 

Macy Defnall

 

Chief Human Resources & Operations Officer

 

macy.defnall@bartow.k12.ga.us

Direct Contact Numbers

Phone 770-606-5873
Fax 770-606-5173

Bartow County School Transportation

PO Box 200007
Cartersville, GA 30121