Staff & Contact Information

Division of Student Achievement
and Academic Support
 
Bartow County School System
770.606.5800
 

Name

Program Responsibilities

Extension

Email

Dr. David Chiprany

Deputy Superintendent-  PK- 12 Curriculum, Counselors/Social Workers/Truancy, Title Programs, Professional Learning, Instructional Technology, Strategic Planning/Student Achievement, School Improvement, Assessment

2176

david.chiprany@bartow.k12.ga.us

Cam Fitzpatrick

Curriculum Support Specialist- Pre-K, HHB, ASP, 20 Day, Budgets PK-12, Alcohol Prevention Grant, L-4 Grant

2416

cam.fitzpatrick@bartow.k12.ga.us

Exceptional Education

Tania Amerson

Executive Director of Exceptional Education

2414

tania.amerson@bartow.k12.ga.us 

Cara Shores

Exceptional Education Coordinator

2023

cara.shores@bartow.k12.ga.us 

Justin Fitzgerald

Exceptional Education Coordinator

2026

justin.fitzgerald@bartow.k12.ga.us 

Veronica Knapper

Exceptional Education Coordinator

2384

veronica.knapper@bartow.k12.ga.us 

David Freeman

Lead School Psychologist

2396

david.freeman@bartow.k12.ga.us 

Valenie Wilkins

Lead Speech Language Pathologist

2383

valenie.wilkins@bartow.k12.ga.us 

Kelly Roberts

Lead Preschool Special Education

4854

kelly.roberts@bartow.k12.ga.us

Mona McBrayer

Lead OT/PT

4859

mona.mcbrayer@bartow.k12.ga.us

Stephanie Hadaway

Behavior Specialist

2382
Nikki Graves Autism Specialist
4256
nikki.graves@bartow.k12.ga.us
Anne Cornwell Transition Specialist 

2017

anne.cornwell@bartow.k12.ga.us

Tina O'Shields

Intellectual Disabilities Specialist

2159
Kim Chester Parent Mentor  2018

kim.chester@bartow.k12.ga.us

Melissa Martin

Administrative Assistant

2418

melissa.martin@bartow.k12.ga.us

Kathy Hu

Records Clerk

2021

kathy.smith@bartow.k12.ga.us

Federal and State Programs 

Dr. Sharon Collum

Executive Director- Federal Programs & Prof. Learning 

2020

sharon.collum@bartow.k12.ga.us

Paula Camp

Director of Advanced Learning & Academic Support Programs

2063

paula.camp@bartow.k12.ga.us

Mary Beth Stephens

Instructional Support Specialist, ELA Contact

2372

mary.stephens@bartow.k12.ga.us 

Heather Carter

Instructional Support Specialist, Science Contact

2190

heather.carter@bartow.k12.ga.us 

Kelly Whitmire

Foster/Homeless Liaison

5326

kelly.whitmire@bartow.k12.ga.us

Joyce Hudson

Pre-K Support

2419

joyce.hudson@bartow.k12.ga.us

Mirannda Garrett

Administrative Assistant

2189

mirannda.garrett@bartow.k12.ga.us

Dawn Wood

Title I Specialist

3882

dawn.wood@bartow.k12.ga.us

 

Kristy Mitchell

 

Program Coordinator - Positive Behavior Intervention and Supports (PBIS), REACH Georgia, Read To Grow

2043

kristy.mitchell@bartow.k12.ga.us

CTAE and Work Based Learning

Greg Doss

CTAE Director, School Counselors Contact, Social Workers Contact

2032

greg.doss@bartow.k12.ga.us

Lisa DiPrima

Work Based Learning/YAP

5258

lisa.diprima@bartow.k12.ga.us

Instructional Technology

Jason Dailey

K-5 Instructional Technology Research and Support Specialist, Media Specialists, Social Studies Contact

2031

jason.dailey@bartow.k12.ga.us

Amanda Creel

6-12 Instructional Technology Specialist, Math Contact

 

amanda.creel@bartow.k12.ga.us