District Departments » Technology » Technology

Technology

Welcome to Technology

Meet Our Staff

Administrator          

 Kimberly Fraker

 Chief Academic Officer

kimberly.fraker@bartow.k12.ga.us

Staff Members  

Chris Forsyth 

Lead Technology Specialist

chris.forsyth@bartow.k12.ga.us 

Michael Guthrie  

Network Specialist

michael.guthrie@bartow.k12.ga.us  

Kathy Mull

Student Info Specialist

kathy.mull@bartow.k12.ga.us   

Angie DeBoard

Technology Clerk

angie.deboard@bartow.k12.ga.us

Josh Gayton

System Technology Specialist

josh.gayton@bartow.k12.ga.us

Crystal Andersen

Technology Specialist

crystal.andersen@bartow.k12.ga.us

Richard Atkins

Technology Specialist

richard.atkins@bartow.k12.ga.us  

Sandy Couey

Technology Specialist

sandy.couey@bartow.k12.ga.us  

Henry DeRamus

Technology Specialist

henry.deramus@bartow.k12.ga.us  

Jerry Eller 

Technology Specialist

jerry.eller@bartow.k12.ga.us

Brenda Getman

Technology Specialist

brenda.getman@bartow.k12.ga.us

Kevin McDermott

Technology Specialist

kevin.mcdermott@bartow.k12.ga.us

Amy McKinney

Technology Specialist

amy.mckinney@bartow.k12.ga.us

Deborah Nation

Technology Specialist

deborah.nation@bartow.k12.ga.us

Brian Worthington

Technology Specialist

brian.worthington@bartow.k12.ga.us