PLC Model District
June 8th pre-launch event of the Bartow County Schools Esports Arena and Innovation STEM lab. Scan Q-R code below for additional information.
Katie Hamilton and Dana Walters
School Nutrition worker making food
Adairsville High School Biology teachers
Cass High School teachers
Christian Suttle
Dave Stephenson
Jennifer Suarez
Stephanie Meadows
Lindsay Perry
Red Apple Run benefiting Bartow Education Foundation
Adairsville High School GHP finalists
Adairsville High School A-Team Award
Mission Road Elementary School Robotics Team
solar eclipse glasses
Lailee Long, Lori Sutton, and Katherine Shofner earn A-Team Award
Department of Education logo